Huvudkontor

 

 Illervägen 5, 352 45 i Växjö


E-post: info@milltech.se
Telefon: 0470 - 70 76 90

 

 

 

Annika Hilding

Ekonomi / Administration
+(0)470 - 70 76 90 annika.hilding@milltech.se

Sören Schjölin

Ledning / Försäljning
+(0)470 - 70 76 91 soren.schjolin@milltech.se

Morgan Johansson

Projekt / Programmering
+(0)470 - 70 76 92 morgan.johansson@milltech.se

Klasse Friman

Projekt / Programmering
+(0)470 - 70 76 95 klasse.friman@milltech.se

Petter Ekstam

Projekt / Programmering
+(0)470 - 34 94 11 petter.ekstam@milltech.se

Victor Gustafsson

Projekt / Programmering
+(0)470 - 34 94 13 victor.gustafsson@milltech.se

Fredrik Ingelsjö

Projekt / Programmering
+(0)470-34 94 18 fredrik.ingelsjo@milltech.se

Fredrik Knutsson

Konstruktion Starkström/Säkerhets PLC
+(0)470 - 34 94 12 fredrik.knutsson@milltech.se

Mattias Fransson

Konstruktion Starkström Säkerhets PLC
+(0)470 - 70 76 98 mattias.fransson@milltech.se

Jörgen Kjellsson

Leveranser In / Ut
+(0)470 - 34 94 10 jorgen.kjellsson@milltech.se

Lukas Alexandersson

Montage / Verkstad
+(0)470-70 76 94 lukas.alexandersson@milltech.se

Samuel Andersson

Montage / Verkstad
+(0)470-70 76 96 samuel.andersson@milltech.se

Tradex - VD: Juan Eduardo Undurraga

Chile
+56 2 594 1200